VÅRT TEAM

Daniel Egertz

Daniel Egertz

VD

+46481491990
daniel@doffdata.se
Helene Egertz

Helene Egertz

Administration

+46481491991
helene@doffdata.se
Daniel Arnhed

Daniel Arnhed

IT-Tekniker

+46481491992
arnhed@doffdata.se
Patrik Callenryd

Patrik Callenryd

Grafisk- Tekniker

+46481491993
patrik@doffdata.se
Allene Madestam

Allene Madestam

Kommunikatör

+46481491998
allene@doffdata.se
Stefan Sjöblom

Stefan Sjöblom

IT-Tekniker

+46481491994
stefan@doffdata.se

Adress

Mejerivägen 2
382 41 NYBRO

Telefon

Epost

info@doffdata.se

Öppettider

Mån: 9:00 – 16:00
Tis: 9:00 – 16:00
Ons: 9:00 – 16:00
Tors: 9:00 – 16:00
Fre: 9:00 – 16:00
Lörd-Sön: Stängt

Lunch stängt: 12:00 – 13:00

Skicka ett meddelande